• Amount 1
  • Your Info 2
  • Payment 3


Employer Info

Law requires we ask for your employer and occupation. If you don't have an employer or are retired, put N/A, and if you are self-employed put "self-employed" in employer and describe your occupation.
Continue Back
Contributions are not tax deductible. Re-Elect Scott Wiener for State Senate 2020 may accept contributions from individuals, businesses or PACs of up to $9,400 ($4,700 for the primary election, and $4,700 for the general election). Spouses and domestic partners may each contribute the maximum, even if their account is controlled by the same person, as long as they both sign the check, credit card authorization form or accompanying letter.  We may not accept contributions which have been reimbursed by another person unless you inform us of the true source of the contribution; we may also not accept contributions from registered state lobbyists or foreign nationals. 
Paid for by Re-Elect Scott Wiener for State Senate 2020.   FPPC ID# 1392654
Contributions are not tax deductible.

Scott Wiener for State Senate LGBTQ Community Celebration!

Scott Wiener for state senate LGBTQ community celebration!

Wednesday, September 28th 7PM - 9PM
at Beaux, 2344 Market Street 

Minimum Ticket Price: $25


Meet The Host Committee:

Carnie Asada, Pat N Leather, Donna Satchet, Au Jus Sister Roma, Khmera Rouge and BeBe Sweetbria 

Christopher Berini . Ben Bleiman . Andrew Blotky . Chad Calderon . Alan Delamora . Adrian Diaz . Bobby Dunn Chris Hastings . Allen Jordan . Audrey Josepth . Chris Masterson . Chris Squires . Coma Te . Brent Tippen . Dan Cooper Don-Scott Cooper . Duncan Ley . Faisal Michael . Fred Dillon . Geoff Benjamin . Graham Schnaars . Greg Gopman Jack Sale . Jared Scherer . Jason Galisatus . Jill Federico . John Darden . Jonathan Foulk . JT O'Loughlin . Kevin John Scott Kyle Levine . Leanne Pittsford . Marc Freed-Finnegan . Martin Yeung . Nathan Payne . Nicholas George . Nicholas Gonzalez Paul Dehnert . Peter Glickstern . PJ Cherrin . Randy Stevens . Rebecca Prozan . Roby Polacek . Scott Saraceno Shaul Hamawi . Tim Eicher . Toby Quaranta . Ash Pirayou . Brian Bell . Tyler Coffey . Alex Touma . Matthew Pouliot Neal Ulrich . Tom Paulino . Luis Cano . Jay Cheng . Matt Hagenian . Jesse Woodward 
For additional Information please contact Celeste Sempere at


Paid for by Re-Elect Scott Wiener for State Senate 2020. FPPC # 1392654.

Mailing Address: 5940 College Ave., Suite F, Oakland, CA 94618